• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Greenwood

750 US 31 North
Directions Greenwood, IN 46142

  • Sales: (888) 699-9629
  • Service: (888) 803-7131
  • Parts: (888) 892-5236
  • Collision: (317) 881-6791

Customer Reviews

If great customer service is as important to you as low prices and the largest selection in the state, then visit Tom O'Brien Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Greenwood, located on the south side. 

But don't just take our word for it....here's what our customers are saying:


Reviews For Sales Dept:


by Bob&Sharon from Indianapolis, IN | May 20, 2013 -- We have purchased 7 Jeeps -- the last three from Tom O'Brien. Our salesman Jeff Casner has sold us all three. He is very helpful, pleasant, and friendly. We like his no pressure sales, and he helps get the car we want at the price we want to pay. Our new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland has everything. We have had 7 Jeep Grand Cherokees, and every one seems to get better. We also have our Jeeps serviced with Tom O'Brien. Our Service Advisor Larry Bronson always takes great care of us. 

by G and L Jones from Wheatfield IN | May 19, 2013 -- Rachel and everyone we dealt with tried very hard to find us exactly what we wanted. There was no pressure to add anything extra to our loan application. (which has always happened at other dealers) We had trouble scheduling a time that my husband and I would both be available to pick up the car so Rachel offered to meet us half way to deliver it. We have 4 Dodge vehicles, the previous 3 were purchased from a different dealer and each experience was worse then the time before. The way O'Brien's treated us renewed our faith in the Dodge dealers. We will not be buying from anyone but O'Brien's. 

By SheriLS from Bargersville | May 16, 2013 -- Thank you Ed Freeman and all involved for helping me buy my 2013 jeep!! All were very professional and kind. My husband was out of town and the process was time effective and informative. Thank you Tom O'Brien Greenwood...You have an appreciative life-long customer...my husband too!

by kathryn from Indianapolis, Indiana | April 24, 2013 -- Kevin Beltz is the greatest. He knew what I wanted and needed in a car, and he found the Chrysler 200 for me. Kevin's professionalism and expertise are a plus for this agency. He was very patient with me as he explained all the features of my beautiful IU red car. He walked me through the basics and made sure I felt comfortable in the car. He even took extra time to set up my phone, and he programmed some of my favorite radio stations. I really appreciated the time he spent making sure I was a happy new car owner. Thanks, Kevin.

by Donald Webb from Beech Grove IN | April 23, 2013 -- I bought a 2010 suburban and they had it priced fair, still came down some on the price and were very fair on my trade in. There were a few things I asked to be fixed and they were willing to do that also.

by JSC from Indianapolis, IN | April 20, 2013 -- Jessie Mattick assisted us on our purchase of a 2013 Grand Cherokee. We looked at other dealers but it was the time Jessie took to explain everything and the quality of the Grand Cherokee that helped make our decision to buy at Tom Obrien.

by Paul Courville from Greenwood Indiana | April 11, 2013 -- I found the car I wanted, talked to Heather Pitcher about test driving it. Once I finished with the test drive we went inside and within the next couple hours I drove my new car home. Absolutely excellent customer service and wonderful people to work with. Heather Pitcher is a pleasure to deal with!!!


By Marian and Bill Mossman
from Avon, Indiana | March 16, 2013 -- Jesse Mattick was very professional, courteous, understanding of what we wanted, and was enthusiastic about insuring we were completely satisfied. We purchased a 2013 Chrysler Town and Country Touring L van, and it is everything we hoped for. Other dealerships had tried to point us in a different direction. Jessie and the Tom O'Brien team came through for us and we have just what we wanted.

by MIchelle D from Greenwood, IN | March 11, 2013 -- Chris and Ron helped me when I purchased a used car after my car was in a wreck. They even gave me some helpful advice with my insurance company to make sure I was getting the most amount of money for my totaled car. I will be back again in the future and will send anyone I know to see them.

by RickK from Martinsville, IN | February 20, 2013 -- One of the best experiences I have ever had in buying a used vehicle. Salesman John Niehans was not the least bit pushy and was extremely knowledgeable about all the features on the vehicle. I purchases a 2010 Jeep Liberty that was a certified used vehicle and first looked at it when it was undergoing their 125 point inspection process, When I came back to drive the vehicle I noticed that complete new brakes and rotors had been installed on the rear and I had looked at those the day before and thought they were fine. I was impressed with how thorough they were in making sure the vehicle met the standards of a Jeep Certified Used Vehicle. I even dickered on the price and received a superb deal. I highly recommend buying from Tom O'Brien, Greenwood.

by Megan G. from Mooresville, IN | January 8, 2013 -- My husband and I got our brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Tom O'Brien in Greenwood. We had entered the lot on several different occasions just looking and never once was bombarded by sales staff. When we were ready, Kelly McAbee helped us find the Jeep that was right for us, and a price we were comfortable with. The staff stayed late and made sure we drove home our Jeep on the same day.

by Megan from Indianapolis, IN | January 7, 2013 -- Matthew Patterson was my dealer. He did an amazing job!! This was my first car purchase. I arrived with my parents and the whole time Matt spoke with me and was focused on what I needed and wanted out of a car. He was not pushy he was friendly and easy going- he had a wealth of knowledge and made sure I was aware of all the capabilities of the cars I was interested in. He was so great- I ended up buying a Chrysler 200 the same day!! The staff at Tom o'brien in Greenwood did nothing but congratulate me on my first purchase and made it very easy to finish the buying process!!

by Freddy from Indianapolis, Indiana | December 27, 2012 -- I ordered a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Tom O'Brien. They were very helpful in the process. No pressure, just useful information. The salesman that helped me when picking up my vehicle was John Neihans. He was very knowledgable helping set up the radio, phone, seat adjustments, and other features. Overall a very good experience. The sales staff are Jeep enthusiasts and very helpful.

by Paul from South of Greenwood | December 22, 2012 -- I was amazed at how easy it was to deal with Tom O'Brien in Greenwood, Indiana. My initial contact with the dealership was by email on December 10 around 7:30 in the evening concerning the last 2012 Chrysler 200 on the lot, I was pleasantly surprised that a lower price was offered without any hassle within 1/2 hour of my initial email. Then when arriving in person on December 11 to test drive and possibly purchase, I was greeted by my salesman, Bob Yorn. What a very professional and down to earth gentlemen. All negotiations were very professional and I felt as if I received a fair deal and agreed to the purchase price on the vehicle within 2 hours after arriving at the dealership. I picked up my new vehicle on 12/12/12 and do not regret my decision. Bob was great to work with and made the car buying experience pleasurable for a change!! No pushy tactics were used. It was actually a very pleasant and relaxing experience which is a first for me while buying a new vehicle. The financial side was handled very professionally also, with Kevin Miller being of great help and assistance. Both Bob and Kevin listened to all of my concerns and answered all questions to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership and Bob Yorn for your next vehicle purchase.

By Jane from Franklin, IN | December 20, 2012 -- We recently purchased a new 2013 Chrysler 200 at Tom O'Brien's in Greenwood.  Our sales person, Matthew Patterson, was polite, understood what we were looking for and interested in finding the car to meet our needs and desires, while still in our price range.  They gave us a great deal on the vehicle we traded in, and did not try to push anything on us we didn't need.  I would definitely recommend Tom O'Brien to anyone looking for a new or even a used vehicle, and to make sure and ask for Matthew Patterson.

by Marsh's from Muncie, IN | December 19, 2012 -- We traveled from Muncie to Tom O'Brien in Greenwood to look at a Jeep Liberty for our daughter. From the moment we arrived, our salesman, John Niehans, went out of his way to help us determine what vehicle would work for our daughter. After driving two different Jeeps, we selected an  '04 "Rocky Mountain" edition Jeep Liberty. We had a limited budget to spend and John worked hard to get us a deal that we were happy with. Our daughter loves her Jeep, and we will be calling John for our future car purchases! Thanks again, Kelley & Lisa Marsh

by bruce from indianapolis in | December 14, 2012 -- i was impressed with both the sales team and especially the finance manager at Tom O Brien Chrysler in Greewwood Indiana. My saleslady Alex was chearful and fun to deal with. My first new Dodge was a 1969 Superbee. It was a blast. over the next 40 years I bought Fords and general motors cars. The Chrysler company got a reputation of poor quality IN THE 1980S AND 1900S. The new Chrysler Town and Country quality blew me away Much beter thad honda Oddesey

By Hughes Hemi from Martinsville | December 13, 2012 -- My husband and I have been looking for just the right Dodge Challenger. Low miles, great interior, not a lot of extras. We are on a budget, but wanted a collector car. We found just that at O'Brien. Jeff Casner, our salesman, was great. He had it ready when we got there and knew we meant business. He didn't give us the normal saleman run around on this. Good thing, or my husband would have walked. We absolutely loved the car. Even though Jeff knew this, he didn't try to take advantage of us(at least we didn't feel like he did). Bottom line, I would buy from O'Brien and Jeff again without hesitation. Love these guys. Very Satisfied Customer -- Dan and Lisa Hughes

by Lori Howe from Avon, IN | December 7, 2012 -- We had not purchased a newer vehicle in almost 5 years and were a bit reluctant to spend the $$. We found a couple of cars online and went to Tom O'Brien to check them out. Jessie was very helpful and patient with us as we test drove a few different options. We have never owned a Chrysler, but loved the 200. After several days, he still waited patiently for us to come back and drive them again. We ended up making a very reasonable deal and they didn't make us PAY THEM to take our trade (it wasn't the best car). We absolutely LOVE our 2012 200. It is awesome. Thank you to everyone there who helped us and were not pushy in any way at all!

by Raymond from Indiana | December 3, 2012 -- I had the opportunity to purchase another vehicle from Tom O'Brien in November. My repeat business is because of the excellent customer service I received. This time I was assisted by Matt Patterson who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Matt made this a very quick process and in the future, I would ask for Matt again.

by Hamitup63 from Greenwood, Indiana | November 13, 2012 -- I have been working with the Tom O'Brien dealership since Hubler Dodge closed in late 2007. I wish I would have purchased all my cars from Tom O'Brien Jeep, Dodge, and Chrysler in Greenwood, Indiana. Recently, I traded my 2007 Dodge Caliber RT for a new 2012 Jeep Liberty. The kindest salesman by the name of Dave Herr waited on me. He was knowledgeable about the various vehicle models, their options, engine specs, as well as various other information regarding transmission and engine mechanics of those vehicles. He was not pushy or anyway attempted a slick-handed deal. The finance department was fabulous as well. I had the pleasure of actually working with Tom O'Brien's grandson who is the GM at that facility. Talk about a family hands-on business ... WOW! In addition, my salesman wrote me a thank you note for my purchase and then called up inquiring to how I was satisfied with my new purchase. Also, I received a follow-up from Brian Miller the GM, as well as an email of communication from Jeep.com. I highly recommend you consider purchasing from this wonderful and professional dealership. Thanks to my salesman David Herr I am trying a wonderful new 2012 Jeep Liberty that is Winter Chill Pearl Blue loaded with options. A beautiful and comfortable new vehicle!

by Krousedog from Brownsburg | November 9, 2012 -- Salesman Jeff Casner was great to work with and the financing department did a great job getting my rate and payment where I wanted it.

by Love DODGE from Beech Grove IN | November 4, 2012 -- I would just like to say that Jeff Casner is the best sales person I have ever dealt with in shopping for a car. On our test drive I asked him to sell me this car, in return he let me know everything that I wanted to know about my 2013 Dodge Avenger and more. His personality was truly uplifting, I felt like it wasnt about him selling me a car. it was all about me finding the right car. I'm so glad that he was my salesman that day! You ROCK Jeff!!!!!

by jeffrey from Greenwood, Indiana | October 29, 2012 --  Dealership very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted the way I wanted it. Mr. Herr was superb in his email and phone follow up with me and in answering my questions. Very pleased with my Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8.

by Durango from Columbus, IN | October 27, 2012 -- This was the best new car purchase that we have ever had. Jessie Mattick was a great salesman with a very positive attitude and super helpful. We bought a brand new Dodge Durango and Jessie was very knowledgeable about this car!

by ktpuck from Indianapolis | October 26, 2012 -- Chris Lett and entire dealership was wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. Have purchased many auto's in the past, new and used and will remember this one as being one of the best experience. Knowledgable and experience but not under any buying pressure. Was recommended to look at the Jeep Cherokee as consideration and purchased 2013 and very pleased. Entire team gets kuddos from me. Thank you! Will be back in 2 years to buy again!

by Dandy from Don ButlerDon | October 2, 2012 -- Bob Yorn was our sales rep and he was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with. Low key and interested in pleasing us. With this type of personel, it reflects well on the organization .

by Challenger "the name says it all" from Indianapolis, IN | September 27, 2012 -- Purchased a 2009 Dodge Challenger from Obrien and the experience was great. Kelly Joe McAbee, was my sales rep and was wonderful. She made the experience great and I would recommend her to everyone. Love my Challenger and will go back to see them when its time to upgrade to the SRT8!

by 4 crazy monkeys from Indianapolis, IN | September 24, 2012 -- After looking for months for this car, I found it at Tom O'Brien. Jessie Mattick was the sales person who took my call, he answered every question I had~ which again, after looking for specifics for months, I had a lot! Jessie made this such an easy and painless process in every way! He was very professional, great with my kids and made sure we were in and out dealing with paperwork. I highly recommend Tom O'Brien to anyone, and hope if you do check it out, please ask for Jessie Mattick! I am very pleased with my purchase!

by mvriley from Mooresville | September 20, 2012 -- Best car buying experience ever. Test drove the car with Kelly McAbee on Thursday and bought the car on Saturday. Kelly was sick with a migraine but made sure that another sales person took care of me until she was able to make it in and then spent time going over the set up of my car!

by Very upset customer from greenwood, IN | September 18, 2012 -- I purchased my car last Thursday after leaving I drove to work on the interstate. After 60mph my steering wheel shakes so bad it is practically impossible to drive. I called the next morning to tom o Brian they told me someone would call back.. never received call so I called about 2 hours later they told me the used car staff was out until Monday and they would call me first thing. It is now Tuesday afternoon and still no call and I drive the interstate to work 5 times a week. Funny thing is I have a warranty and they still could care less to even give me a call. Because of hoe badly it shakes I have had to borrow someone ELSE'S car to get to and from work. I have also emailed the person who sold me the car and the manager and still have received not even an apology.

by sweetpea from Greenwood, IN | August 2, 2012 -- I just wanted to take a moment and say "kudos" to Jessie Mattick for the way he treated me. I was in the market for used car with low mileage, and the first thing Jessie did was sit down with me and made a list of what I wanted in a vehicle. Not only did Jessie take the time to listen, but he also made it a point of working with me on what my budget would be, and he didn't try to force other vehicles on me which were out of my price range. I had been to a competing dealership the night before, and was treated as a second class citizen because I refused to be in a vehicle which was out of my range. At Tom O'Brien, I was treated with dignity and respect, and that is because of Jessie. I signed the papers on my car, and he even called me the next day to see if the car was a good fit. I would not hesitate for one moment to send anyone to Tom O'Brien to see Jessie Mattick. You truly have a gem in this young man, and I wish him nothing but continues success as he grows in his position!

by Picky Car Shopper from Indianapolis, IN | July 23, 2012 -- In 2010, we purchased a Dodge Ram truck. Our experience was so good, we returned in July of 2012. Not only did we purchase a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee but we helped our daughter purchase a 2012 Chrysler 200. Matt Patterson, our sales associate, took time with us - never pushing us into a sale and never rushing us. His knowledge of the Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep automobile lines was incredible. His sales abilities, his knowledge and his outstanding personality made this car experience wonderful!

by Jeepster from Dayton, Ohio | July 17, 2012 -- Mike Abner our salesman was great. Vehicle as condition Mike told us by phone. We came from Dayton, Ohio Great Dealership!

by Amanda from Franklin, IN | July 7, 2012 -- I just wanted to take a moment and rave about my car buying experience at Tom O'Brien in Greenwood, IN. I was shopping for a more fuel efficient vehicle and was really interested in the Fiat 500c. Jessie Mattick was the sales person (or steel slinger as I like to refer to him as) that helped me. He made me feel very comfortable in his knowledge of the vehicle. I am glad to say I am super pumped about my purchase of the new Fiat 500c!! It is so much fun to drive and great on gas. Thanks Jessie for all of your help! Keep up the good work!

by Happy Impala Owner from Greenwood, IN | July 3, 2012 -- I went into Tom O'brien after having Ray Skillman tell me that I was not approved (even though I secured my own financing) dreading the experience because Skillman left such a foul taste in my mouth. I worked with Bob Yorn, he is a no nonsense sales person. He took the time to explain all of the financing requirements, took his time and showed me car after car until I found something that I was happy with. 45 minutes later, I drove off of their lot sale complete. My experience at Tom O'Brien was amazing. This dealership has earned by current business as well as my future business.

by Henry from Indianapolis, IN / June 10, 2012 --  Heather Pitcher was our sales person and we were well satisfied with her she performed well.I had told my wife before we went to Tom O'briens what I would pay and they came within $17.63 of my price, hows that for a no haggle price? Heather was very pleasant to work with and did everything she said she would do, good salesperson. We purchased a 2012 Town & Country. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

by lovesjeeps from Indianapolis, In | June 6, 2012 -- Sales Rep Kelly McAbee This is the first used car we have bought in a long time. Kelly did a great job showing us the vehicle and making the transaction a pleasant one.

by Sunny H from Jamestown, IN | May 29, 2012 -- I put off replacing my 1996 automobile far longer than financial pragmatism dictated because of the dread of entering the "shark-infested waters" that negatively stereotype car dealers. Sadly, one of the three dealers I approached when I began my search for a mid-to-late 2000's model Liberty met and exceeded every one of these. Tom O'Brien Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep, conversely, pleasantly surprised me by being completely opposite to every one. The agent, Heather Pitcher, did not try to sell me more vehicle than I wanted and sought to find something within the price range I had in mind. The dealership came down on the list price before I even saw the vehicle after I listed my fiscal restraints and needs and did service work that my mechanic said would have to be done on any Liberty in the year and mileage range I was seeking either before or after purchase and did not add that onto the cost. Because my bike rack was incompatible with a rear-mount spare and the Liberty lacked a tow package, the dealership found a local company and had a tow receiver and bike rack added on and added it to the cost of the vehicle so I would not be inconvenienced by another trip and additional wait time to Greenwood. Less than a hundred miles after purchasing the vehicle, the check engine light came on. When I returned the vehicle to the service department I was told an emissions sensor had gone bad; knowing that the second tends to fail within a few months, the dealer replaced both so that I would not have to return later (possible after the three-month, 3000 mile warranty had expired). From start to finish, I felt like it was all about what Tom O'Brien CJD could do FOR ME, not the other way around. I would buy from them again and will not hesitate nearly as long to replace a decrepit vehicle.

by pick-up man from Indianapolis | May 13, 2012 -- Kelly McAbee of Tom O'brien Dodge was very likable, professional and extremely hardworking. I would highly reccomend Kelly and the other good folks at Tom O'brien to anyone looking to purchase a vehicl. Thanks again Kelly!!

by this is rediculos from Trafalgar | May 12, 2012 -- We were pleasantly surprised by the great experience we had in our vehicle purcase at Tom O'Brien. Our salesman Matt Petterson did a good job. Tim Rand the sales manager was fantastic in the process. We went to other dealers and they acted like they were doing us a favor. The men at T.O. know what customer service is all about. Thanks to ALL. Bob & Wendy Milliron

by Intimidated with buying cars from Greenwood, IN | April 19, 2012 -- I was in the market for a new car, and chose to look at a Chrysler 200, a Chevy Cruse, and a Ford Focus. I told all 3 dealers what I was doing, and that I would choose a car based on similiar features and price. All 3 cars were nice to drive, but only John Niehans at Tom O'Brien gave me an all inclusive price (exactly what it would cost with tax etc.), nor did he inquire what the other dealers were offering (I didn't want to haggle over price, just a one shot offer from each dealer). I ended up with a car I wanted, at what I considered a fair price, with no high pressure; I love the car!

by CHRYSLER 200 from NEW WHITELAND ,IN | April 19, 2012 --deny york was great ,he helped me through the entire process,and was very knowledgeable and easy to work with ,very sincere and understood what i was looking for and i will be reconmending him to all my friends and family,people like deny care about the customer as a person and not a dollar sign.its great to know their are still people out their that are true to their values ,thanks again BARRY B

by Bill S from Indianapolis, IN | April 18, 2012 -- We are repeat customers at Tom O'Brien CJD. Heather Pitcher was very helpful and a very nice person. She helped us trade in our 2007 Chrysler 300 for a New 2012 Chrysler 300. She took us for a teat drive and explained all of the features to us. This is a dealership that we feel comfortable with and have for years now.

by David from Greenwood, IN | April 19, 2012 -- Personable, attentive and negotiable. Offered to transfer delivery from another dealer to obtain the color of van we wanted - service!

by CHRYSLER 200 from NEW WHITELAND ,IN | April 19, 2012 -- deny york was great ,he helped me through the entire process,and was very knowledgeable and easy to work with,very sincere and understood what i was looking for and i will be reconmending him to all my friends and family,people like deny care about the customer as a person and not a dollar sign.its great to know their are still people out their that are true to their values ,thanks again BARRY B

by Bill S from Indianapolis, IN | April 18, 2012 -- We are repeat customers at Tom O'Brien CJD. Heather Pitcher was very helpful and a very nice person. She helped us trade in our 2007 Chrysler 300 for a New 2012 Chrysler 300. She took us for a teat drive and explained all of the features to us. This is a dealership that we feel comfortable with and have for years now.

by Like New Car Smell from Muncie, IN | March 27, 2012 -- I saw this SUV on the Tom O'Brien website and needed to trade my VW convertible for something big enough to haul my 85 lb. Goldendoodle. I love this Jeep. It has everything!!! Jeff Casner was very good and went over all the options and even set up the UConnect on my Iphone. Great experience at Tom O'Brien Greenwood.

by Working car owner from Beech Grove, IN | February 19, 2012 -- My husband & I have dealt with Tom O'Brien for years. There is no other dealership in our book. Saleman,Mike Abner, has never failed to find just the right vehicle for us at the right price. We're currently driving our seventh and eighth Chrysler/Dodge vehicles. The service dept. keeps them in tiptop condition. They do treat us like family.

by tommy from indianapolis, in | February 18, 2012 -- I had a wonderful experience buying from Tom O'biein. I love my new Jeep! I would recommend this dealer to a friend. I also would purchase from this dealer again.

by corvette from Fishers.In. | February 1, 2012 -- The sales team did a great job to make this deal happen.I knew what I wanted to spend based on all the internet tools available.They matched it without all the BS.

by edleader / January 31, 2011: I have no complaints with the sales person and the sales staff. They worked overtime to find the car I wanted. Great job, Deny, Tim, and Kevin!

by old Jeep fan from Indianapolis, IN | December 4, 2011: I have had in the back of my mind the idea of buying a Wrangler for approx 4 decades--many years before the Wrangler was called 'Wrangler.' I finally bought one a few weeks ago. Bob Yorn was my salesperson and Bob was a pleasure to work with---professional, polite, made it a nice experience. I would recommend Bob to friends and family for a new or previously owned vehicle purchase.

by Crusher from Danville, IN | December 10, 2011: Deny did a great job, we couldn't have asked for more.
by claib from greenwood indiana | December 31, 2011: Mr. York was knowlegable and great to work with as usual.He has always been a great help to me and my family.He often times goes above and beyon

Ronald  / July 26, 2011: We recently purchased a 2011 Dodge Journey from Tom O'Brien -- Kelly Miller was our salesperson. She was wonderful to work with; she was able to answer questions about the car and was a big help entertaining our daughters as we completed paper work....even delivered the car to us. We felt like we got a fair price for our trade-in and all questions before and after the sale have been answered quickly. We would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Kelly to anyone looking for a car.

Reviews For Service Dept:

from Pamela --
My husband & I own a late model Dodge Grand Caravan. Due to scheduling issues, my dad brought the vehicle in on our behalf. I have been having an issue with my van that has been difficult to diagnose due to a lack of codes pulling up when we bring it in. My dad has been working with Dave in the service department to troubleshoot the issue. The first time it was serviced, they found several software updates that our prior service provider had never noticed or bothered to update. Again, due to a lack of codes showing what specifically was causing the issue, we were hopeful that these updates would take care of the problem. Unfortunately, it did not (however, I understand the difficulty in troubleshooting an issue where the system wont give any indication of what is wrong). The van was brought in again this morning for a second look. Fortunately, two codes were found and were addressed. Your staff also determined that a recall issue previously "fixed" had not been installed properly by the prior service provider. It is logical for us to assume that this will correct the current issue we have having, and I'm hopeful that this will be the case. I tell you this long story to compliment Dave and the rest of the staff. While I have not had the opportunity to speak with them personally, I have heard wonderful things from my father. Even though the van had to be brought back a second time and we cannot (at this point) be 100% certain the issue is fixed, your staff took the time to listen & investigate. They didn't just pick a solution or a part to replace out of the air in hopes that the problem would go away. They are aware that it is a matter of my family's safety to correct the problem and are committed to doing so. My vehicle was taken to the other service provider in my home town at least 2 times for this issue, and they never once mentioned software updates or bothered to ensure that the recall work was done properly. You can be assured that I will be addressing this issue with them. As for your staff, please communicate my sincere appreciation for their willingness to figure out the issue and take the time to listen and research. I hope that our future experiences with your company are only for general maintenance, and it will be worth the extra miles & rearranging of schedules to know that the vehicle that carries my precious family is being serviced properly with attention to detail. 

Frances
/ January 10, 2011: I have found their express service to be be convenient, priced competively, and done in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and kept me informed on the progress of the service. Recommended future service as needed. Not pushy about upselling.